x

Safety

REPORT AN ACCIDENT OR INCIDENT: (703) 892-4180 // (202) 797-4180

Committee Contact

2022-07-20-rich-hughey.png
Committee Chair
Captain Rich Hughey Richard.Hughey@alpa.org
fedex-safetychair@alpa.org
Committee Vice Chair
Captain Jim Perry Jim.Perry@alpa.org
Committee Vice Chair
Captain Steve Heid Steve.Heid@alpa.org
Accident Investigation & Aircraft Engineering Chair
Captain Ian Carrero Ian.Carrero@alpa.org
ASAP Chair
Captain Ryan Travis Ryan.Travis@alpa.org
FOQA Chair
Captain Chris Croce Chris.Croce@alpa.org

Committee Updates

ASAP

ASAP Alerts, ATSAP Briefings, FAA Circular, and ASAP MOU

ALPA Safety Courses

View, apply for, or register for ALPA Safety Courses

NTSB Training Center Courses

View or apply for NTSB Training Center Courses

Accident/Incident Hotline Pocket Card

Click here to view and download ALPA Accident/Incident Hotline Pocket Card