Contact Us:

Scheduling Committee Chairman,

Captain Martin Harrington

 

Scheduling Committee Vice Chairman,

Captain Mike Pearcy

 

Trip Services Committee, Captain Mark Stafiej (Mark.Stafiej@alpa.org) (Fedex-Hotel@alpa.org)

 

Knowledge Manager, Captain JD Oliver (James.Oliver@alpa.org)

Scheduling Matters, Captain Ted Donat (Ted.Donat@alpa.org)

 

Pilot Scheduling Improvement Team

757, Memphis, FedEx757MEM@alpa.org

Captain JD Oliver (James.Oliver@alpa.org)

757, Cologne, FedEx757EUR@alpa.org

Captain Steve Moraes (Steven.Moraes@alpa.org

767, Memphis, FedEx767MEM@alpa.org

First Officer Paul Hanson (Paul.Hanson@alpa.org)

767, Hong Kong, FedEx767HKG@alpa.org

First Officer Ben Downs (Benjamin.Downs@alpa.org)

A300, Memphis, FedExA300MEM@alpa.org

First Officer Teresa Payton (Teresa.Payton@alpa.org)

A300, Hong Kong, FedExA300HKG@alpa.org

Captain Mike Davidson (Michael.Davidson@alpa.org)

MD11, Memphis, FedExMD11MEM@alpa.org

Captain Cody Chenoweth (Cody.Chenoweth@alpa.org)

MD11, Anchorage, FedExMD11ANC@alpa.org

Captain Brian Lessin (Brian.Lessin@alpa.org)

MD11, Los Angeles, FedExMD11LAX@alpa.org

First Officer Chip Brown (Chip.Brown@alpa.org)

777, Memphis, FedEx777MEM@alpa.org

Captain Gregg Hall (Gregg.Hall@alpa.org)