Training Committee

Training Chair

Captain Todd Laessig
Todd.Laessig@alpa.org

Training Vice Chair

Vacant


A300

Captain John Weber
John.Weber@alpa.org
901-786-2463


B757/767

Captain Chris Fitz
Chris.Fitz@alpa.org
703-338-1809


B777

Captain Kerby Haynes
Kerby.Haynes@alpa.org
901-596-6357


MD11

Captain Brian Sajdak
Brian.Sajdak@alpa.org
901-596-6357


TRB Chair

Captain Jon Reesman
Jon.Reesman@alpa.org
901-240-0856


Long Term Absence

Captain Todd Johnson
Todd.Johnson@alpa.org
901-268-7888


Human Factors

Captain Ken Nix
Ken.Nix@alpa.org


Gear Up! Editor

Captain Glen Washington
Glen.Washington@alpa.org
731-225-4699