x

Block Representatives

OUR DATA SHOWS: in Council and Block

To view your FedEx seniority information, try the PILOT DASHBOARD

1 block
portrait-clarkkluwe.png
Captain Clark Kluwe Clark.Kluwe@alpa.org
1-631 seniority range
7 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
2 block
portrait_unavailable.png
Captain Paula Battreal Paula.Battreal@alpa.org
632-1248 seniority range
22 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
3 block
portrait_unavailable.png
Captain Mark Hollis Mark.Hollis@alpa.org
1249-1914 seniority range
26 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
4 block
portrait-ericarmstrong.png
Captain Eric Armstrong Eric.Armstrong@alpa.org
1917-2570 seniority range
7 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
5 block
2021-10-22-portrait-zins.png
Captain Rich Zins Rich.Zins@alpa.org
2571-3222 seniority range
22 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
6 block
portrait-michelelavigna.png
First Officer Michele Lavigna Michele.Lavigna@alpa.org
3223-3813 seniority range
26 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
7 block
portrait_brianwald-c.png
First Officer Brian Wald Brian.Wald@alpa.org
3814-4375 seniority range
22 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
8 block
portrait-johnathanscoggin.png
First Officer Johnathan Scoggin Johnathan.Scoggin@alpa.org
4376+ seniority range
7 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
9 block
portrait_toddkoss-c.png
Captain Todd Koss Todd.Koss@alpa.org
ANC seniority range
79 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
10 block
portrait-davesveden.png
Captain Dave Sveden Dave.Sveden@alpa.org
HKG seniority range
14 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
11 block
portrait_nickbolander-c.png
Captain Nick Bolander Nick.Bolander@alpa.org
INSTR seniority range
26 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
12 block
portrait_unavailable.png
Captain Scott Lohman Scott.Lohman@alpa.org
LAX seniority range
100 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
13 block
portrait_unavailable.png
First Officer Phillip Fields Phillip.Fields@alpa.org
CGN seniority range
123 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
14 block
portrait_timfingers-c.png
Captain Tim Fingers Kenneth.Fingers@alpa.org
IND seniority range
500 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES
15 block
portrait-barryrutberg.png
Captain Barry Rutberg Barry.Rutberg@alpa.org
OAK seniority range
24 council
PILOT LIST
BLOCK MESSAGES